Nets

Nets Playoff Schedule: Dates, Times, TV Info For Opening Series Against Raptors

The Brooklyn Knight leads the Nets against the Toronto Raptors at Barclays Center. (Photo by Nathaniel S. Butler/NBAE via Getty Images)

The Brooklyn Knight leads the Nets against the Toronto Raptors at Barclays Center. (Photo by Nathaniel S. Butler/NBAE via Getty Images)

Brooklyn Nets
Upcoming Games

Buy Nets Tickets Full Schedule
Sunday Nov 30
vs. Bulls
Wednesday Dec 3
vs. Spurs
Friday Dec 5
vs. Hawks
Nets Central
Shop for Nets Gear
Buy Nets Tickets

NBA Scoreboard
NBA Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

NEW YORK (CBSNewYork) — The NBA’s playoff seeds are set, and to the relief of many, the Brooklyn Nets won’t be facing Chicago in the first round.

Not to say they won’t eventually have to get through the Bulls in the East. But first things first: No. 6 Brooklyn will need to take down the third-seeded Toronto Raptors.

Here’s the schedule:

Game 1:
Saturday, April 19
12:30 p.m.
Nets at Raptors
ESPN

Game 2:
Tuesday, April 22
8 p.m.
Nets at Raptors
NBA TV

Game 3:
Friday, April 25
7 p.m.
Raptors at Nets
ESPN2

Game 4:
Sunday, April 27
7 p.m.
Raptors at Nets
TNT

x-Game 5:
Wednesday, April 30
Time TBD
Nets at Raptors
Channel TBD

x-Game 6:
Friday, May 2
Time TBD
Raptors at Nets
Channel TBD

x-Game 7:
Sunday, May 4
Time TBD
Nets at Raptors
Channel TBD

x-if necessary

You May Also Be Interested In These Stories