CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo
Daily Dose with America’s Doctor: Emmy® Award-winning talk show host, Dr. Mehmet Oz, brings 1010 WINS listeners informative tips to help them live a more healthy life.
RSS

Problem loading podcast

We're sorry, the podcast you are trying to access is currently unavailable. Try waiting 5 minutes, then reload the page or try again later.
Kitchen Fires 101
April 24, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Thursday, April 24, 2014.
No Connection Between Empathy And Yawning
April 23, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Wednesday, April 23, 2014.
The Low FODMAP Diet
April 22, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Tuesday, April 22, 2014.
Tips To Get Rid Of Stretch Marks
April 21, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Monday, April 21, 2014.
Benefits Of Cranberries
April 18, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Friday, April 18, 2014.
Silence Is Golden
April 17, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Thursday, April 17, 2014.
Eye Makeup Safety Tips
April 16, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Wednesday, April 16, 2014.
Ins & Outs Of Hand Sanitizers
April 15, 2014
Dr. Oz presens the Daily Dose for Tuesday, April 15, 2014.
Hidden Salt Bombs: Dissolvable Pills Contain Sodium
April 14, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Monday, April 14, 2014.
Antioxidants In Cocoa
April 11, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Friday, April 11, 2014.
"Chick Flicks" Could Strengthen Your Relationship
April 10, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Thursday, April 10, 2014.
Benefits Of Cooking At Home
April 9, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Wednesday, April 9, 2014.
Alternative Remedies To Chronic Pain
April 8, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Tuesday, April 8, 2014.
Childhood Obesity
April 7, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Monday, April 7, 2014.
Arthritis & Heart Disease
April 4, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Friday, April 4, 2014.
New Nutrition Labels
April 3, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Thursday, April 3, 2014.
Optimize Work Space
April 2, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Wednesday, April 2, 2014.
Taking A Deep Breath Before Making A Decision
April 1, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Tuesday, April 1, 2014.
Keeping A Log Of What You Eat Can Help With Weight Loss
March 31, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Monday, March 31, 2014.
Building Up Your Bones
March 28, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Friday, March 28, 2014.
Could Your Daily Bath Be Doing More Harm Than Good?
March 27, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Thursday, March 27, 2014.
Avoid Sharing Personal Items
March 26, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Wednesday, March 26, 2014.
Coffee Could Be Stressing You Out
March 25, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Tuesday, March 25, 2014.
Keep Your Heart Healthy With Cardio
March 24, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Monday, March 24, 2014.
Not All Radiation Is Created Equal
March 21, 2014
Dr. Oz presents the Daily Dose for Friday, March 21, 2014.