CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete help you with your home improvements every weekend on WCBS Newsradio 880.
Podcast RSS

Problem loading podcast

We're sorry, the podcast you are trying to access is currently unavailable. Try waiting 5 minutes, then reload the page or try again later.
Recognizing Quality Furniture
April 20, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Sunday, April 20, 2014
Fixes To Keep Furniture Looking Great
April 20, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Saturday, April 19, 2014.
Improve Water Pressure
April 13, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Sunday, April 13, 2014
Stay Ahead Of Problems From Aging Homes
April 13, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Saturday, April 12, 2014
Make A Landscaping Plan
April 6, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Saturday, April 5, 2014
Revive Your Landscaping Skills, Tools
April 6, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Sunday, April 6, 2014
Clean Your Washer And Dryer
March 30, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Sunday, March 30, 2014
Time To Get Your Yard, Garden Ready
March 30, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Saturday, March 29, 2014
The Right Lighting Can Bring The Romance Back To Any Room
March 23, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Sunday, March 23, 2014
Find All Product Recall Information In One Place
March 23, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Saturday, March 22, 2014
Indoor Container Gardens
March 16, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute For Sunday, March 16, 2014
How-To Guide For Buying Light Bulbs
March 16, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute For Saturday, March 15, 2014
Do You Have The Right Kind Of Smoke Detector?
March 9, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Sunday, March 9, 2014
Ice Could Be Costly To Your Home
March 9, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Saturday, March 8, 2014
Improve Your Home's Heating Efficiency
March 2, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Sunday, March 2, 2014
Shovel Snow The Safe Way
March 2, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Saturday, March 1, 2014
Money Pit Home Improvement Minute
February 23, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Sunday, February 23, 2014.
Gray A Top Paint Color Choice
February 23, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Saturday, February 22, 2014.
Design Kids Rooms For Fun And Safety
February 16, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Sunday, February 16, 2014
Welcome Winter Birds To Your Yard
February 16, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Saturday, February 15, 2014
Easy Fix For Your Raidator
February 9, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Sunday, February 9, 2014
Save With Energy-Efficient Improvements
February 9, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Saturday, February 9, 2014
Make A Fresh Start In Home Office
February 2, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Sunday, February 2, 2014
Shovel Snow The Safe Way
February 2, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Saturday, February 1, 2014
Be Prepared For A Disaster
January 26, 2014
Tom Kraeutler and Leslie Segrete present the Money Pit Home Improvement Minute for Sunday, January 26, 2014.