CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo
1010 WINS' Lee Harris keeps you up to date on the latest technology news.
Podcast RSS

Problem loading podcast

We're sorry, the podcast you are trying to access is currently unavailable. Try waiting 5 minutes, then reload the page or try again later.
Amazon's New Smartphone
April 24, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Thursday, April 24, 2014.
Teachers Say Kids Raised On iPads Have Trouble Using Building Blocks
April 23, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Wednesday, April 23, 2014.
Spending Time On Facebook May Be Bad For Your Body Image
April 22, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Tuesday, April 22, 2014.
IBM's Super Computer Comes Up With Recipes
April 21, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Monday, April 21, 2014.
Geeksphone & Boeing's Black Phones
April 17, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Thursday, April 17, 2014.
Is Your Phone Vulnerable To Heartbleed?
April 16, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Wednesday, April 16, 2014.
Sprint Introduces Phone Perfect For Kids
April 15, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Tuesday, April 15, 2014.
Cobra JumPack Can Jumpstart Your Car, Charge Your Phone
April 14, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Monday, April 14, 2014.
Withings Blood Pressure Monitor Connects To Smartphone
April 10, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Thursday, April 10, 2014.
New Windows Version Is Half-Step Back To Windows 7
April 9, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Wednesday, April 9, 2014.
Amazon Dash
April 8, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Tuesday, April 8, 2014.
US Navy Building Firefighting Robots
April 7, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Monday, April 7, 2014.
Use LinkedIn? Your Email Address May Be Out There For Anyone To Download
April 3, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Thursday, April 3, 2014.
Support Is Ending For Windows XP
April 2, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Wednesday, April 2, 2014.
Sony Has A New Take On Paper
April 1, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Tuesday, April 1, 2014.
Facebook Part Of Project To Spread Internet Through Lasers
March 31, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Monday, March 31, 2014.
HTC Rolls Out Updated Version Of Flagship Android Phone
March 27, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Thursday, March 27, 2014.
Google Glass Gets Some Help From Luxottica
March 26, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Wednesday, March 26, 2014.
App Helps You Take The Perfect Selfie
March 25, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Tuesday, March 25, 2014.
Google's Android Wear
March 24, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Monday, March 24, 2014.
Sony Looking To Get Into Virtual Reality With Project Morpheus
March 20, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Thursday, March 20, 2014.
Lego Robot Demolishes Rubik's Cube Record
March 19, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Wednesday, March 19, 2014.
DreamPad Pillow Plays Music Only You Can Hear
March 18, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Tuesday, March 18, 2014.
Samsung's Galaxy Core Advance Cover, Optical Stand
March 17, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Monday, March 17, 2014.
The Aether Cone Speaker
March 13, 2014
Lee Harris presents Talkin' Tech for Thursday, March 13, 2014.