CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo
Ray Hoffman interviews CEOs about their business practices. Learn what it takes to be at the top of your business game!
Podcast RSS

Problem loading podcast

We're sorry, the podcast you are trying to access is currently unavailable. Try waiting 5 minutes, then reload the page or try again later.
Restructuring And Refocusing The Business
April 24, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Fireman's Fund Insurance Company CEO Andrew Torrance (Air & Web Versions - Part 5 - Friday, April 25, 2014)
Undergoing A Reorganization
April 24, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Fireman's Fund Insurance Company CEO Andrew Torrance (Air & Web Versions - Part 4 - Thursday, April 24, 2014)
Taking The Helm Of A Historic Company
April 23, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Fireman's Fund Insurance Company CEO Andrew Torrance (Air & Web Versions - Part 3 - Wednesday, April 23, 2014)
Making A Move To Insurance
April 22, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Fireman's Fund Insurance Company CEO Andrew Torrance (Air & Web Versions - Part 2 - Tuesday, April 22, 2014)
Going From A Theoretic Physics Degree To CEO Of One Of The Nation's Largest Insurance Companies
April 21, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Fireman's Fund Insurance Company CEO Andrew Torrance (Air & Web Versions - Part 1 - Monday, April 21, 2014)
Strong Growth May Help Ritani Brand Expand
April 18, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Ritani CEO Brian Watkins (Air & Web Versions - Part 10 - Friday, April 18, 2014)
Very Little Waste Leads To Strong Profits
April 17, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Ritani CEO Brian Watkins (Air & Web Versions - Part 9 - Thursday, April 17, 2014)
Small Retailers Have Partnered With Ritani To Take On Retail Giants
April 16, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Ritani CEO Brian Watkins (Air & Web Versions - Part 8 - Wednesday, April 16, 2014)
Getting A Feel For Customer Sentiment Before Disrupting The Market
April 15, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Ritani CEO Brian Watkins (Air & Web Versions - Part 7 - Tuesday, April 15, 2014)
Wholesaler Goes Retail
April 14, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Ritani CEO Brian Watkins (Air & Web Versions - Part 6 - Monday, April 14, 2104)
The Evolution Of Retail
April 11, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Ritani CEO Brian Watkins (Air & Web Versions - Part 5 - Friday, April 11, 2014)
Tying Together The Ease Of Online Shopping With The Personal Touch Of Traditional Stores
April 10, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Ritani CEO Brian Watkins (Air & Web Versions - Part 4 - Thursday, April 10, 2014)
Building A Toolbox Of Skills
April 9, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Ritani CEO Brian Watkins (Air & Web Versions - Part 3 - Wednesday, April 9, 2014)
Keeping An Eye On The Stock Market From An Early Age
April 8, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Ritani CEO Brian Watkins (Air & Web Versions - Part 2 - Tuesday, April 8, 2014)
Engagement Ring Designer Is A 'Clicks And Bricks' Retail Operation
April 7, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Ritani CEO Brian Watkins (Air & Web Versions - Part 1 - Monday, April 7, 2014)
The Connection Between Jazz And Entrepreneurship
April 4, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Detroit Venture Partners CEO And Managing Partner Josh Linkner (Air Version - Part 5 - Friday, April 4, 2014)
The Myth Of Creativity
April 3, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Detroit Venture Partners CEO And Managing Partner Josh Linkner (Air Version - Part 4 - Thursday, April 3, 2014)
A Garden-Variety CEO He Is Not
April 2, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Detroit Venture Partners CEO And Managing Partner Josh Linkner (Air Version - Part 3 - Wednesday, April 2, 2014)
Jazz Improvisation Helps In The Business World
April 1, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Detroit Venture Partners CEO And Managing Partner Josh Linkner (Air Version - Part 2 - Tuesday, April 1, 2014)
Spending Half A Lifetime As Entrepreneur
March 31, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Detroit Venture Partners CEO And Managing Partner Josh Linkner (Air Version - Part 1 - Monday, March 31, 2014)
Using Robotic System To Expand Business
March 28, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Remedi Senior Care CEO Michael Bronfein (Air Version - Part 5 - Friday, March 28, 2014)
Seeing A Company As A Disruptor
March 27, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Remedi Senior Care CEO Michael Bronfein (Air Version - Part 4 - Thursday, March 27, 2014)
A Background In Customer Service Helped Launch A Business
March 26, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Remedi Senior Care CEO Michael Bronfein (Air Version - Part 3 - Wednesday, March 26, 2014)
Learning Young To Help Build Companies
March 25, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Remedi Senior Care CEO Michael Bronfein (Air Version - Part 2 - Tuesday, March 25, 2014)
Pharmacist/Banker Turned Entrepreneur
March 24, 2014
Ray Hoffman with Remedi Senior Care CEO Michael Bronfein (Air Version - Part 1 - Monday, March 24, 2014)