CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo
“Bob Lape’s Dining Diary” is aired 15 times weekly on WCBS Newsradio 880.
Podcast RSS

Problem loading podcast

We're sorry, the podcast you are trying to access is currently unavailable. Try waiting 5 minutes, then reload the page or try again later.
Savoury Indian Restaurant
April 23, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Wednesday, April 23, 2014.
Waiterless Checkout With MyCheck App
April 22, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Tuesday, April 22, 2014.
Rouge Tomate Proves Food Can Be Delicious And Healthful
April 21, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Monday, April 21, 2014.
Uncle Paul's Pizza Is A Treat
April 18, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Friday, April 18, 2014.
Easter Dinner Options
April 17, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Thursday, April 17, 2014.
More Easter Brunch Options
April 16, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Wednesday, April 16, 2014.
Great Easter Brunch Specials
April 15, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Tuesday, April 15, 2014.
"The Search For General Tso" To Premiere At TriBeCa Film Festival
April 14, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Monday, April 14, 2014.
The Greenwich Project Needs Work
April 11, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Friday, April 11, 2014.
Gallagher's Steakhouse Has Its Groove Back
April 10, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Thursday, April 10, 2014.
Top Israeli Chef Opens Bustan On Upper West Side
April 9, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Wednesday, April 9, 2014.
Great Weekend Events For New Jersey, Long Island Wine Lovers
April 8, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Tuesday, April 8, 2014.
Sel Et Poivre Celebrates 25th Anniversary
April 7, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Monday, April 7, 2014.
Fabio Cucina Italiana On The East Side
April 4, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Friday, April 4, 2014.
Indian Road Cafe
April 3, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Thursday, April 3, 2014.
Weekend Double-Header For Foodies
April 2, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Wednesday, April 2, 2014.
Le Perigord Celebrates 50 Years
April 1, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Tuesday, April 1, 2014.
Maloney & Porcelli's Nightly Wine Dinner
March 31, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Monday, March 31, 2014.
Sofia's Italian Grill Opens In Rockefeller Center
March 28, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Friday, March 28, 2014.
Bonefish Grill At Ridge Hill In Yonkers
March 27, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Thursday, March 27, 2014.
The Career Of Jacques Torres Is Sweet Indeed
March 26, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Wednesday, March 26, 2014.
New Jersey Wine And Food Festival
March 25, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Tuesday, March 25, 2014.
Usually Solid Nice Matin On UWS Was Off During NYC Restaurant Week
March 24, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Monday, March 24, 2014.
Special Tasting At Public Restaurant Offers 'Game, Guts And Off-Cuts'
March 21, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Friday, March 21, 2014.
General Assembly Opens On Park Avenue South
March 20, 2014
Bob Lape presents Dining Diary for Thursday, March 20, 2014.