CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo
Pat Carroll has the latest tips for raising your kids every weekday on WCBS Newsradio 880.
Podcast RSS

Problem loading podcast

We're sorry, the podcast you are trying to access is currently unavailable. Try waiting 5 minutes, then reload the page or try again later.
Ideas for Easter Morning Surprises
April 16, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Thursday, April 17, 2014
Battling Sneezing Season
April 15, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Dangers Lurking in Your Childs Bed
April 14, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Arsenic Scare
April 14, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Monday, April 14, 2014
Special Needs Kids and Amusement Parks
April 9, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Thursday, April 10, 2014
Vacations for Your Special Needs Child
April 8, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Wednesday, April 9, 2014.
Maintaining Harmony Within the Family
April 7, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Tuesday, April 8, 2014.
Managing Your Child's Health Problem
April 7, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Monday, April 7, 2014
Getting Help From Others
April 4, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Friday, April 4, 2014.
Need Help Decoding the Egg Carton?
April 2, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Thursday, April 3, 2014
Whooping Cough
April 1, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for 4-2-14
Could Obesity Cause Your Child to Develop Asthma?
March 31, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Tuesday, April 1 2014
Brain Boosting Tips
March 30, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Monday, March 31, 2014.
Easter Surprises
March 27, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Friday, March 28, 2014
Is Your Child Praise Dependent?
March 26, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Thursday, March 27, 2014
Worried Your Child Has a Developmental Disorder?
March 23, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Monday, March 24, 2014
A Survey on Children With Disabilities and Navigating It
March 20, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Friday, March 21, 2014
The Phrases to Tell Your Kids
March 19, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Thursday, March 20, 2014
Are Vitamin K Shots Necessary for Newborns?
March 18, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Why Kids Like to Play Doctor
March 13, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Friday, March 14, 2014
The Impact of Things You do During Your Pregnancy
March 12, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Thursday, March 13th, 2014
Tips to Get Your Child to Take Medicine
March 12, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Be a Predictable Parent
March 10, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Tuesday, March 11, 2014
EpiPens for All Schools
March 6, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Friday, March 7, 2014
Family Trips to the Caribbean and Hurricanes
March 5, 2014
Pat Carroll presents Raising Our Kids for Thursday, March 6, 2014