Indianapolis 500

Ryan Hunter-Reay celebrates after winning the Indianapolis 500 on May 25, 2014. (Credit: Getty Images)

Ryan Hunter-Reay Slips By Helio Castroneves To Win Indianapolis 500

Helio Castroneves came up short in his bid to join the elite club of four-time winners of the Indianapolis 500, getting passed by Ryan Hunter-Reay with a lap remaining Sunday and then falling just short at the checkered flag.