Jason Aldean is giving country fans the chance to preview his upcoming album, Night Train, before it is released.

Beginning today, you can access the new album on iTunes in its entirety, leading up to its release date next week on October 16.

The lead single, “Take A Little Ride” is now Number One the Billboard Country Songs chart for the third week in a row. And Aldean did unveil some of the songs during his recent Live On Letterman concert webcast.

But fans can check out all of the songs on Night Train before spending their hard-earned money.

“It’s a really cool thing that iTunes is letting us offer a stream of the album a week before release,” Aldean said in a news release. “As a music fan, I love going on there and digging for new tunes and new artists that I may want to download. I am so anxious to get this album out and for the fans to hear it, so this feels like an early birthday present or something.”

To listen to the new album, check out iTunes.com/JasonAldean

Check out the full Night Train track listing:
1. This Nothin’ Town
2. When She Says Baby
3. Feel That Again
4. Wheels Rollin’
5. Talk
6. The Only Way I Know
7. Take a Little Ride
8. I Don’t Do Lonely Well
9. Night Train
10. 1994
11. Staring at the Sun
12. Drink One For Me
13. Black Tears
14. Walking Away
15. Water Tower

Night Train will hit stores and digital outlets on Tuesday, October 16.

– Steven Koscik / US99.5


Leave a Reply