NEW YORK (CBSNewYork) — Facebook is rolling out a new feature that will allow users to take a break from friends or groups that may be posting a little bit too much.

The new “snooze” button will mute content from a person, page, or group for 30 days without having to unfollow or unfriend someone.

The snooze button will appear on the top right dropdown menu on each post.