Watch At 2 p.m. On CBS2 As Anchors Join Julie Chen, Eve, Sara Gilbert, Sharon Osbourne And Sheryl Underwood

NEW YORK (CBSNewYork) – Two familiar CBS2 faces will be joining the regulars of “The Talk” to co-host the Emmy award-winning talk show.

On Monday, June 4, Kristine Johnson will be joining hosts Julie Chen, Eve, Sara Gilbert, Sharon Osbourne and Sheryl Underwood. Actress Lucy Liu of CBS’ “Elementary” and actor Don Diamont of CBS’ “The Bold and the Beautiful” – both born natives of New York City – are the episode’s scheduled guests.

Chris Wragge will guest host on Thursday, June 7, joining Chen, Eve, Gilbert, Osbourne and Underwood. Emmy Award-winning actress and producer Lisa Kudrow is the scheduled guest.

Throughout the week, news anchors from CBS Television Stations around the country will serve as guest co-hosts:

* Monday, June 4: Kristine Johnson, News Anchor, WCBS-TV, New York
* Tuesday, June 5: Jessica Dean, News Anchor, KYW-TV, Philadelphia
* Wednesday, June 6: Irika Sargent, News Anchor, WBBM-TV, Chicago
* Thursday, June 7: Chris Wragge, News Anchor, WCBS-TV, New York
* Friday, June 8: Pat Harvey, News Anchor, KCBS-TV, Los Angeles

The daily one-hour series airs on CBS2 weekdays at 2 p.m. as hosts and guests swap stories, challenge each other on issues and engage the studio audience and viewers at home about events in the headlines and their own homes.