NEW YORK (CBSNewYork) – Four local teams have made their way into the initial field of 68 for the NCAA March Madness tournament.

Fairleigh Dickinson University will face Prairie View A&M University on Tuesday, St. John’s University plays Arizona State University on Wednesday, Seton Hall University will face Wofford College on Thursday, and Iona College takes on No. 1 seeded University of North Carolina on Friday.

MORE: Enter The College Basketball Bracket Challenge

CBS New York’s Chris Scaglione has tournament tips for your picks.


Leave a Reply