Jets Late Night

Watch yourself on CBS2 Sunday Nights at 11:35 p.m.

Join the conversation using #JetsLN on social media.



JETS PRESEASON 2019
Wk 1: Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019: N.Y. Jets @ N.Y. Giants (7:00 p.m.)
Wk 2: Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019: N.Y. Jets @ Atlanta Falcons (7:30 p.m.)
Wk 3: Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019: N.Y. Jets vs. New Orleans Saints (7:30 p.m.)
Wk 4: Thursday, Aug. 29, 2019: N.Y. Jets vs. Philadelphia Eagles (7:00 p.m.)
JETS REGULAR SEASON 2019
View More Jets Coverage From CBS New York
 
Wk 1: Sunday, Sept. 8, 2019: N.Y. Jets vs. Buffalo Bills (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 2: Monday, Sept. 16, 2019: N.Y. Jets vs. Cleveland Browns (8:15 p.m.)
Wk 3: Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019: N.Y. Jets @ New England Patriots (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 4: Bye Week
Wk 5: Sunday, Oct 6, 2019: N.Y. Jets @ Philadelphia Eagles (1:00p.m.)
Wk 6: Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019: N.Y. Jets vs. Dallas Cowboys (4:25 p.m.)
Wk 7: Monday, Oct. 21, 2019: N.Y. Jets vs. New England Patriots (8:15 p.m.)
Wk 8: Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019: N.Y. Jets @ Jacksonville Jaguars (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 9: Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019: N.Y. Jets @ Miami Dolphins (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 10: Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019: N.Y. Jets vs. N.Y. Giants (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 11: Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019: N.Y. Jets @ Washington Redskins (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 12: Sunday, Nov. 24, 2019: N.Y. Jets vs. Oakland Raiders (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 13: Sunday, Dec. 1, 2019: N.Y. Jets @ Cincinnati Bengals (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 14: Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019: N.Y. Jets vs. Miami Dolphins (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 15: Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019: N.Y. Jets @ Baltimore Ravens (8:20 p.m.)
Wk 16: Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019: N.Y. Jets vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 17: Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019: N.Y. Jets @ Buffalo Bills (1:00 p.m.)