Jets Late Night

Watch yourself on CBS2 Sunday Nights at 11:35 p.m.

Join the conversation using #JetsLN on social media.



JETS REGULAR SEASON 2018
View More Jets Coverage From CBS New York
Wk 1: Monday, Sept. 10, 2018: N.Y. Jets @ Detroit Lions (7:10 p.m.)
Wk 2: Sunday, Sept. 16, 2018: N.Y. Jets vs. Miami Dolphins (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 3: Thusday, Sept. 20, 2018: N.Y. Jets @ Cleveland Browns (8:20 p.m.)
Wk 4: Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018: N.Y. Jets @ Jacksonville Jaguars (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 5: Sunday, Oct 7, 2018: N.Y. Jets vs. Denver Broncos (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 6: Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018: N.Y. Jets vs. Indianapolis Colts (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 7: Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018: N.Y. Jets vs. Minnesota Vikings (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 8: Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018: N.Y. Jets at Chicago Bears (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 9: Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018: N.Y. Jets @ Miami Dolphins (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 10: Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018: N.Y. Jets vs. Buffalo Bills (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 11: Bye Week
Wk 12: Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018: N.Y. Jets vs. New England Patriots (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 13: Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018: N.Y. Jets @ Tennessee Titans (4:05 p.m.)
Wk 14: Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018: N.Y. Jets @ Buffalo Bills (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 15: Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018: N.Y. Jets vs. Houston Texans (4:30 p.m.)
Wk 16: Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018: N.Y. Jets vs. Green Bay Packers (1:00 p.m.)
Wk 17: Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018: N.Y. Jets @ New England Patriots (1:00 p.m.)