News

Disney Live! Mickey’s Music Festival Comes To Big Apple

3.22.13 Disney Live
Best NYC Pizza

NEW YORK (WLNY) – Disney’s favorite characters are invading the Tri-State area.

All of Mickey’s gang — including Minnie, Donald and Goofy — will be performing in Disney Live! Mickey’s Music Festival” this March and April.

All the greatest hits from the classic Disney films — Aladdin, Toy Story and the Little Mermaid — will be remixed to pop, reggae, hip-hop and other jams.

More: Where To See The Circus In The Tri-State This Spring

Performers from The Little Mermaid visited us on The Couch.

Concert goers will hear greatest hits from the blockbuster movies, Aladdin, The Little Mermaid, and Disney/Pixar’s Toy Story remixed to rock, pop, reggae, hip-hop, jazz and country, among other jams.

Ticket & Showtime Information:

The Theater at Madison Square Garden
4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, NY 10001
Ticket Prices:         $125.00 / $85.00 / $65.00/ $40.00* / $25.00*
Special Offers:        *Kids Tickets $20

Show Times:        Thursday, March 21, 2013     7:00PM
Friday, March 22, 2013     7:00PM
Saturday, March 23, 2013     1:00PM & 5:00PM
Sunday, March 24, 2013     1:00PM & 5:00PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2013     1:00PM & 5:00PM
Thursday, March 28, 2013     1:00PM & 5:00PM
Friday, March 29, 2013     1:00PM & 5:00PM
Saturday, March 30, 2013     1:00PM & 5:00PM
Sunday, March 31, 2013     1:00PM & 5:00PM

Nassau Coliseum
1255 Hempstead Turnpike
Uniondale, NY 11553

Ticket Prices:         $90.00 / $70.00 / $35.00* / $25.00*
Special Offers:        *Kids Tickets $15

Show Times:        Wednesday, April 3, 2013     4:00PM & 7:00PM

Westchester County Center
198 Central Avenue
White Plains, NY 10606

Ticket Prices:         $120.00 / $80.00 / $60.00/ $35.00* / $25.00*
Special Offers:        *Kids Tickets $15

Show Times:        Thursday, April 4, 2013     7:00PM
Friday, April 5, 2013         7:00PM
Saturday, April 6, 2013     11:00AM, 3:00PM & 7:00PM
Sunday, April 7, 2013         1:00PM & 5:00PM

IZOD Center
50 State Route 120
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Ticket Prices:         $80.00 / $60.00 / $35.00* / $25.00*
Special Offers:        *Kids Tickets $15

Show Times:        Sunday, April 14, 2013     1:00PM & 5:00PM

Tickets are available at Ticketmaster.com, Ticketmaster Retail Locations, the arena Box Offices or by calling 1-800-745-3000.