CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo
Daily interview on politics with Steve Scott.
Podcast RSS

Problem loading podcast

We're sorry, the podcast you are trying to access is currently unavailable. Try waiting 5 minutes, then reload the page or try again later.
Are New York's Horse-Drawn Carriages Heading Out Of Town?
April 18, 2014
WCBS 880 presents the Eye On Politics for Friday, April 18, 2014.
Hillary Clinton Speaks At Women's Summit
April 17, 2014
WCBS 880 presents the Eye On Politics for Thursday, April 17, 2014.
Former Mayor Bloomberg Launches Grassroots Gun Safety Campaign
April 16, 2014
WCBS 880 presents the Eye On Politics for Wednesday, April 16, 2014.
Ukraine Fights Back
April 15, 2014
WCBS 880 presents the Eye On Politics for Tuesday, April 15, 2014.
Hillary Clinton Keeping A Low Profile On The Campaign Trail
April 14, 2014
WCBS 880 presents the Eye On Politics for Monday, April 14, 2014.
President Obama Announces Resignation Of U.S. Health And Human Services Secretary Kathleen Sebelius
April 11, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Friday, April 11, 2014.
Mayor Bill de Blasio Discusses His First 100 Days In Office
April 10, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Thursday, April 10, 2014.
Sean Eldrigde, Husband Of Facebook Co-Founder, Running For Congress In Upper Hudson Valley
April 9, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Wednesday, April 9, 2014.
President Obama Signs Executive Order To Mark National Equal Pay Day
April 8, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Tuesday, April 8, 2014.
President Obama Looks To Build On Good Week
April 7, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Monday, April 7, 2014.
A Look At Mayor De Blasio's First 100 Days
April 4, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Friday, April 4, 2014.
Sen. Richard Blumenthal Pushes For More Military Mental Health Funding In Wake Of Fort Hood Shooting
April 3, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Thursday, April 3, 2014.
Supreme Court Ruling Strikes Down Overall Campaign Contribution Limits
April 2, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Wednesday, April 2, 2014.
New York City Councilman Jumaane Williams Looks To Require Paid Vacation For Employees
April 1, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Tuesday, April 1, 2014.
Affordable Care Act Open Enrollment Ends At Midnight
March 31, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Monday, March 31, 2014.
Gov. Christie Holds First News Conference In Months
March 28, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Friday, March 28, 2014.
Gov. Dannel Malloy Discusses Raising The State Minimum Wage To $10.10 Per Hour
March 27, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Thursday, March 27, 2014.
GWB Lane Scandal Negatively Impacting Christie's Potential 2016 Presidential Ambitions
March 26, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Wednesday, March 26, 2014.
Rep. Steve Israel Discusses Effort To Reduce Airport Noise
March 25, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Tuesday, March 25, 2014.
Sen. Richard Blumenthal Discusses College Sexual Assaults And Dangerous Liquid Nicotine
March 24, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Monday, March 24, 2014.
EU Cracking Down Harder On Russia
March 21, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Friday, March 21, 2014.
Sen. Robert Menendez Reacts To Being Placed On Russian No Entry List
March 20, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Thursday, March 20, 2014.
UN Keeping An Eye On The Crisis In Crimea
March 19, 2014
WCBS 880 presents the Eye On Politics for Wednesday, March 19, 2014.
Russian President Vladimir Putin Signs Treaty To Annex Crimea From Ukraine
March 18, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Tuesday, March 18, 2014.
President Obama Expands Russia-Related Sanctions In Response To Crimea Vote
March 17, 2014
Steve Scott presents the Eye On Politics for Monday, March 17, 2014.