83 percent of parents who purchased vehicles for their teens bought used cars, but as CBS 2’s Dick Brennan reported, not all used cars are equal.
There is good news about New Jersey’s latest efforts to keep its young drivers safe on the roads.
Teen drivers could soon face tougher requirements in the Garden State. The state Legislature has passed a new bill that would require young drivers to log more hours on the road.
Connecticut’s tough teen driving laws are keeping many teens from getting behind the wheel.
In Connecticut, an all-out effort is under way to boost the communication bond between parent and teenager as the 16 or 17-year-old prepares for his or her driver’s license.
In Connecticut, new restrictions on 16 and 17-year-olds getting their licenses have really paid off.