We now know where Jason AldeanLuke Bryan, and the members of Lady Antebellum will be on December 10.

That’s because the American Country Awards has announced those artists as performers on the third annual award show.

Further performers at this year’s award show include Dierks Bentley and Little Big Town. In addition, many more artists are slated to appear, including Scotty McCreeryLauren AlainaCasey JamesLeAnn RimesLee BriceJana KramerDustin Lynch, and Chris Young.

The show, taking place in Las Vegas, will be hosted by Trace Adkins and Kristin Chenoweth. More performers and presenters will be announced as the date draws near.

Fans can vote for artists in all categories through Nov. 12, by visiting TheACAs.com. The voting period for the Artist of the Year, though, runs longer, through Dec. 7. 

The American Country Awards ceremony airs live on December 10, starting at 7pm ET on Fox.

– Steve Koscik / US99.5


Leave a Reply