NEW YORK (CBSNewYork/AP) — There is a commuter alert for subway riders who use the Broadway line.

The MTA’s FASTRACK program will close all N, Q and R stations in Manhattan for repairs from 10 p.m. to 5 a.m., starting Monday and ending Friday.

READ MORE: Federal Arrest Warrant Issued For Gabby Petito's Missing Fiancé Brian Laundrie

N trains will run in Queens and Brooklyn only. Q trains will be rerouted via the D Sixth Avenue line in Manhattan, to and from the 57th Street F station. R service will end early in Manhattan and Queens.

The MTA said riders will have alternative ways to get where they need to go.

READ MORE: 'I Can't Take This Anymore': Heavy Rain In Tri-State Area Renews Flooding Concerns For Many Still Dealing With Damage From Ida

Riders can use nearby stations on the Eighth Avenue A; Seventh Avenue 1 and 2; Sixth Avenue D, E, F, and Q and the Lexington Avenue 4 and 6.

For a full and comprehensive list of alternatives during the FASTRACK repairs, CLICK HERE.

MORE NEWS: 1 Killed, 13 Injured In Shooting At Kroger In Collierville, Tennessee

(TM and Copyright 2013 CBS Radio Inc. and its relevant subsidiaries. CBS RADIO and EYE Logo TM and Copyright 2013 CBS Broadcasting Inc. Used under license. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed. The Associated Press contributed to this report.)